IL DIVO – Видеография

Видеография группы IL DIVO c 2005 по 2019 гг.




Видео альбомы


Encore (2005)

Лейбл: Syco Music ‎– 82876764609, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 82876764609
Формат: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Copy Protected
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 05 Dec 2005
Жанр: Pop
Стиль: Vocal


1. Si Tú Me Amas
2. Isabel
3. O Holy Night
4. Heroe
5. All By Myself (Solo Otra Vez)
6. 1 Hour Documentary Featuring Il DIVO And Simon Cowell
7. Regresa A Mi (Unbreak My Heart) (Video)
8. Mama (Video)

Компании и т. п.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Simco Limited
Copyright (c) – Simco Limited
Recorded At – Teatro Romano Merida


Features A Live Performance Filmed At Teatro Romano De Merida In Spain,
A Documentary Revealing The Groups Reactions To Global Success, Recording Ancora, The Future And The Debut World Tour.


Live At The Greek Theatre (2006)

Лейбл: Syco Music ‎– 88697015659, Syco Music ‎– 886970156592, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 88697015659, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 886970156592
Формат: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Copy Protected
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 2006
Жанр: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Стиль: Vocal


1. Regresa A Mi
2. Solo Otra Vez
3. Passera
4. Isabel
5. Nella Fantasia
6. Rejoice
7. Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
8. I Believe In You
9. Senza Catene
10. Everytime I Look At You
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Feelings
13. Mama
14. Somewhere
15. Hero
16. A Mi Manera

Компании и т. п.
Licensed To – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Simco Limited
Copyright (c) – Simco Limited
Published By – Realsongs
Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Hawkes & Son (London) Ltd.
Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

Над релизом работали

Photography By [Cover] –, Guido Karp


DVD Extras:
The Time Of Our Lives Video English, German and international versions
Up Close And Personal At The Greek A year in the life of Il Divo as they reflect on their first world tour. More number 1’s and what the future has to hold.

Total running time 1hr 21 mins
DVD: 9. Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound

Made in the EU.

Some copies may include a red sticker on the front ‘Live in concert for the first time on DVD Includes Unbreak My Heart, Unchained Melody and Somewhere 88697015659’.

Track 15 ‘Hero’ is shown with a typographical error in the booklet as ‘Heroe’. The correct version per the inlay has been used here.

Мультиязычное издание (английская, немецкая и международная версии). Некоторые издания включали красный стикер и дополнительные композиции Unbreak My Heart, Unchained Melody и Somewhere. Альбом издан в Европе, Колумбии, США. В буклете допущена типографическая опечатка в названии 15 трека.


At The Coliseum (2008)

Лейбл: Syco Music ‎– 88697399689, Sony Music ‎– 88697399689
Формат: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 2008
Жанр: Classical
Стиль: Contemporary


1. Amazing Grace
2. The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
3. Hallelujah (Aleluya)
4. The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganador)
5. Adagio
6. The Promise – Il Divo In Conversation

Компании и т. п.

Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Licensed From – Simco Limited


16:9/4:3. DVD 5. Layer change may trigger slight pause.

Альбом издан в Европе, Австралии, США, Тайланде.


Live In London (2011)

Лейбл: Syco Music ‎– 88697966499
Формат: DVD, DVD-Video
Страна: Germany
Дата релиза: 2011
Жанр: Classical


1. Come What May ( Te Amare )
2. Dov’e L’Amore
3. Adagio
4. Nella Fantasia
5. La Vida Sin Amor
6. Everytime I Look At You
7. Passera
8. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
9. My Way ( A Mi Manera )
10. Wicked Game ( Melanconia )
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Mama
13. Hallelujah
14. Crying ( Llorando )
15. Unbreak My Heart ( Regresa A Mi )
16. Without You
17. Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
18. Somewhere
19. Time To Say Goodbye ( Con Te Partiro )
20. Countdown To The Coliseum
21. At The Classic Brits
22. At The Photoshoot
23. In The Studio
24. At The Coliseum
25. Wicked Game – Track By Track
26. Wicked Game – Trailer


Tracks 20 -26 Are Bonus content. Total Duration 133 Mins approx.
Disc Format : DVD9. Ratio 16:9. NTSC. Colour
Audio Format : PCM Stereo and Dolby Digital 5.1 ( Concert ) Dolby Digital 2.0 ( Bonus Content )
Region 0 ( Plays in all regions)

Альбом вышел как на DVD, так и на Blu-ray. Диск издан в Германии, Великобритании и Европе, Колумбии.


Live In Japan 2018 (2019)

Лейбл: Sony Records Int’l ‎– SIXP 37
Формат: Blu-ray
Страна: Japan
Дата релиза: 26 Jun 2019
Жанр: Latin, Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Стиль: Vocal, Ballad, Contemporary


1. Overture
2. Hola (Hello)
3. Aquí Esperándote (Right Here Waiting)
4. Pour Que Tu M’aime Encore
5. Angels
6. Dies Bildnis Ist Bezaubernd Schön (Urs Solo)
7. Te Amare (Come What May)
8. All Of Me
9. Love Me Tender
10. Quién Será (Sway)
11. Granada (Carlos Solo)
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. Grazie Amore Mio (Where Do I Begin – Love Story)
14. Unforgettable
15. Senza Catene (Unchained Melody)
16. Smile
17. Kingdom Come (Seb Solo)
18. Que Bonito Es Vivir (What A Wonderful World)
19. Furusato
20. Toi Et Moi (The Way We Were)
21. I Will Always Love You (Siempre Te Amare)
22. Vesti La Giubba (David Solo)
23. La Vida Sin Amor
24. Somewhere
25. Regresa A Mí (Unbreak My Heart)
26. My Way (A Mi Manera)
Bonus Music Videos
27. Hola (Hello)
28. Chapter One: The Pianist (Aquí Esperándote (Right Here Waiting))
29. Chapter Two: The Mark (Unforgettable)
30. Chapter Three: The Bartender (Angels)
31. Chapter Four: The Handler (Smile)

Компании и т. п.

Manufactured By – Sony Music Labels Inc.
Copyright (c) – Sony Music Labels Inc.
Copyright (c) – Il Divo Music LLC
Filmed At – Budokan

Над релизом работали

Design – Sayuri Shiozaki
Directed By – Akira Maejima
Photography By – Masanori Doi
Producer – Noriko Hieda*
Producer [Audio], Mixed By – Alberto Quintero


(C) 2019 Il Divo Music, LLC Package (C) 2019 Sony Music Labels Inc
Manufactured by Sony Music Labels Inc. Made in Japan.

Японское издание концерта группы 2018 года. Видео альбом издан на Blu-ray в 2019 году.


Источники:  Il Divo – Википедия , сайт